(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

Fun and Friendly!

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a 30 year old girl who enjoys life to the fullest and I definetly live by the motto "work hard, play hard!" I enjoy going for nice meals, watching the sunset, taking yoga, walking, dancing, drinking wine, watching good tv shows, being with friends & family and going for tea & coffee. I enjoy getting dressed up and going to a fun party and also enjoy cooking a meal at home and watching a new movie. One of my favorite things to do is travel. I have been fortunate to travel to many great places and have spent alot of time in Europe and I hope to make it to NYC and Napa Valley next. I am outgoing, friendly, nice, smart, funny and creative. I am very interested in fashion and all things girly! I was born in England but have lived in San Diego since the age of 6 and really enjoy being with European people. I have an awesome family who also live in San Diego and we do a lot of fun things together. I enjoy all different types of food especially indian curries and great sushi! I am an active person and live a healthy lifestyle but it doesn't consume my life and I'd love to find someone who also does everything in moderation. As far as work I've been in sales pretty much my entire life, I think my parents knew I was born a sales person when I was just a little kid! I've worked for myself for the last 7 years but recently just joined corporate America and I really like the company I accepted a new position with. I'm new to this whole online dating thing so if you think I sound like someone you'd like to get to know then let's chat! Should I add a negative? I'm not the best driver out there so don't let me ever parallel park your :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral