PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Von

43 | San Diego, California

Life is what happens while you are remembering yesterday and planning for tomorrow. Live everyday to the fullest.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I enjoy planning way ahead

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a no nonsense kind of gal and quite frankly I don't want to waste your time or mine. I know this is Candyland for many of you but not for me. Please don't just contact me because of the photos. We all fill out this time consuming questionnaire so take a moment to read over it and see if you are a GOOD fit. As you can tell, I am a realist. I love to laugh and can be a bit..umm actually quite sarcastic, so I hope you have a sense of humor. I am a hopeless romantic and believe that I will find a good man with good morals and values and respects women. I am old fashioned and believe that the man should be the initiator and yes, I would like for you to open my doors. I hope Chivalry is not dead. I believe that confidence will never be mistaken as arrogance and if you are truly happy with yourself then you have nothing to prove to anyone and it's not about keeping up with the Jones. Respect and honesty go hand in hand and if you are with the right person, it really is effortless. I am a total Foodie, love to travel, watch & attend sporting events and basking in the sun at the beach! If the above resonates with you and you are spontaneous but also enjoy simple pleasures in life then maybe we would be a good MATCH...no pun intended...lol...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree