(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Diego, California

Intelligent, fun-loving, creative,honest,romantic...

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »





Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Hi,I am 37 years 6'3 ,190lb,single men, an intelligent, fun-loving, creative,honest,romantic positive person,full of energy. I have a wonderful, full and exciting life. I am looking for someone who will add to it, not just take up space. I want someone who will truly adore me and that I will truly adore in return. I believe that successful relationships are built around respect, honesty, fun, commonalities, differences and partnership. I love to travel, try new things, listen to music, hang out with friends, laugh and learn,reading,tennis and more... I work as registered nurse,I love my job. I am looking for attractive lady with good attitude,good shape,open for any races. I know how to treat a lady... I am not looking to ' hook up', have a sexual encounter. I seek a real relationship. There's more, so send me a message and lets get to know each other! Thank you. See you. Vit.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any