PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kelly

36 | San Diego, California

Blondes really DO have more fun!

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Politics

Shopping

Travel

in her own words...

I love live music, stimulating conversation, and being active. I am outgoing and full of energy, and certainly far from a wall-flower. I do, however, enjoy my down-time. I love a sarcastic sense of humor, and I love to laugh. 'The Office' is one of my favorite shows. (I'll be honest, I'm having a tough time getting over Michael Scott's departure). Just a few of my other favorites include 'Dexter' and 'Curb Your Enthusiasm.' I'm a movie-freak and will see just about anything. I'm always updating my list of favorite flicks, but 'Blade Runner' will always be on there! I enjoy thoughtful conversations with interesting and intelligent people, and prefer that over small talk any day. I am good at taking stock of and savoring the little things. An interesting tid-bit about me is that I have lived and traveled all over Western and Eastern Europe and I graduated high school from The International School of Brussels in Belgium. I backpacked all over Thailand and Cambodia a year ago, and can't wait for my next adventure. Being active is a huge part of my life. I am on Mission Bay almost every day running, rollerblading, walking, swimming, or biking... Running is my one true love, and I have been a long-distance runner for over 16 years. I ran the Rock n' Roll recently and hope to do it again next year! I am a singer and have performed in quite a few different mediums (including the lead singer in a few bands). My latest musical venture is with an A Cappella group (think 'Glee' but without instruments)! It's a lot of fun, but also a ton of work and very technically challenging. I am unconventional in the ways of life and love, and independent. I enjoy a guy who likes an outgoing, independent, intelligent female. A sarcastic, witty sense of humor is one of the biggest turn-ons for me, and having a silly side is a must. I can definitely appreciate a sensitive guy who isn't afraid to express his emotions.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral