PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Rob

52 | San Diego, California

What we do in life echoes in eternity.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm an easy going guy who takes care of myself mentally and physically and loves to have fun. I'm an outside sales rep., and I own a newly started business, so it's safe to say I work hard, but I also play hard as well. I'll do my best to respond to you as soon as I can, but on occasion I'll be tied up juggling life, travel and business, so I just ask that you're a little patient and understanding of it. I'm definitely a practical joker with an often dry or sarcastic sense of humor, so if you want to hang out, I'd hope that you're willing to joke around, not take life to serious and want to truly have some fun with me! I've been married 26 years, and done my best to try and work things out between us, but have now faced the fact that its over and time to move on. We're separated and have started the divorce process, so we are completely free to do as each of us please. My two daughters, ages 16 and 19 both live with me full-time, and they're my pride and joy. I'm excited about the future and my new found independence and I'm ready for a new start! I love meeting new and interesting people, the excitement of the chase, developing new relationships and the idea of eventually finding love again. You can rest assured that I'm a low pressure guy who will treat you with care and respect, and hopefully we'll both find that there's some chemistry between us and enjoy our time together. I enjoy working out on the beach or on the water 5-6 days a week. I take good care of myself doing, kettlebells, Crossfit, running, hiking, stand up paddle boarding, (trying to) surf, and would prefer a woman who enjoys fitness and might like doing some of these things as well, or at least be willing to try one or two. I love driving fast cars and riding fast motorcycles, trying new things and challenging myself in new ways. I've trained and taught Self Defense for 23 years, enjoy scaring myself every once in a while to remind me why life is so precious, and don't mind experiencing

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any