(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

You talking ta meh?

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am originally from NY I moved to SD two and a half years ago. I absolutely love it here, but I must say one thing I really miss about NY is the people. I don't want to offend anyone, but I miss the "always have your back" mentality. I think its a great mindset to have in any relationship whether it is with a boyfriend - girlfriend relationship or just friends. So in saying that, what I am really looking for is some one who is loyal. and dependable, because I try to hold myself to being someone that their friends know will always be there for them. No matter what it is I am the one that will be there. I love hanging out and having a good time with friends. I do love to have a good time but I recently have been trying to cut back on going out so much and really focus on my future. Maybe possibly go back to school and get my Masters. IDK just thinking about it. I am a very driven person and I really find it extremely attractive when a man is very driven as well. There is nothing hotter than a man that knows what he wants and doesn't let anything get in it's way. I also love relaxing and watching the Knicks, Yankees, or the NY Giants, and hey I love a guy that is into sports too. And if we are natural born rivals awesome I would love to talk some trash. :) I also do love doing random adventures like going skydiving or doing a spontaneous trip to Big Bear or anywhere else. I really want to see as much as I can of this world before its all over. So there it is thats all I can think of folks. If ya got any questions... go ahead and ask away ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral