(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California

Let's forget about life for a while.

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Oh...Let's see about me....where do I begin? I like to dive in head first with out thinking of the consequences. Life is a big risk and you can't be afraid. I hate mundane, and loved to be challenged. I'm a free spirit who loves to live in the moment. I am laid back and like to take things as they come. I'm married to my job but for the right person, I'm willing to cheat. However, I work some crazy hours so I don't get out much. That's why I'm here. My free time is pretty limited but I can always make some more so let's not waste it. I'll address the weight thing here: I hear a ton of stories about guys meeting chicks online, and saying "they didn't look like their pics" so I drop the bomb early. My body is everchanging (in a good way), but there is definitely a little extra weight to me. Picture about a size 10-12. I'm not trying to fish for compliments, but when I feel as though I'm where I want to be; I'll change it. So if you don't feel comfortable with dating a girl with a "little extra" its cool, I don't hold grudges. I'm not into thick girls either ;P I am a goof with a sharp tongue and usually quick wit. I find beauty in everything and everyone unless you are ugly inside. I tend to have a slight nerd fetish and love to geek out! Give me a good webcomic or some awesome' 80's cartoons and I'm golden. I love to stay active and be outdoors. If I'm not at work, you can usually find me biking around PB. I love riding by the beach, with the wind whipping through my hair at 2am while I'm peddling as fast as I can. I sing to the music in my head and dance to the beat of my own drum. Flowers are the key to my heart (they don't have to be store bought, hand picked is great!). I love the smell of fresh mint, basil and citrus. I love the sound of glass shattering and rain pounding on the roof. I love to be sweaty, with a saute pan in hand. I love classic rock and 80's hair bands. I'd rather hang out at a crappy hole in the wall dive bar, than

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral