(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

Batman seeking Catwoman. No Jokers or Penguins please. ;)

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards


in his own words...

I'm looking for an intelligent, driven woman with a sharp sense of humor. There is nothing sexier to me than a big, round, juicy... Brain! I've been with "trophies" in the past but in the end what I really need is a nerdy girl who surprises me all the time by actually being interesting to talk to. I don't mind if you have children, if it weren't for a single Mom I wouldn't have been raised as the man I am today. I'm an East Coast transplant (I'll let you try to guess where I'm from when we talk). I've lived most of my life out of a suitcase but I've got my feet pretty firmly planted now. I've already seen a lot of the world and there's no place I'd rather be than right here. I'm a bit of a renaissance man, a jack of all trades and master of none. I like to know how things work so sometimes I break them on purpose :) If you deserve it then I'll spoil you rotten but I'm not really a fan of people with a sense of entitlement. It takes more than a pretty face to get by in life. I consider myself a success and everything that I have I've earned on my own. I have lots of silly hobbies and none of them involve sports. I'd rather be comfortable and indoors than exploring nature but I love a clear sunny day. I have some tattoos from my time in the military but I'm kinder than I probably appear. I'm not looking for a "work in progress", I need someone who already knows who they are and where they're going.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any