(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

Everyday im shuffilin'

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Wine tasting



in his own words...

Life's a journey not a destination. I'm from the Bay Area, went to undergrad in LA and worked as a web designer for a few years. Currently running my own web design business while attending law school (ask to see some work if you like :)) When i'm not tied up in the books or working on a website you'll most likely find me out at the beach, enjoying a deli sandwich at Mona Lisa's, or playing ice hockey which i've done since I was a child. If you've never been to a game once you meet me that will change :)) (at least one, just to see if you like it). Can't say I don't enjoy a good night out on the town. I dance like a fool and love every minute of it, wear a suit to Vegas, eat good food, love that there is a brewery on every corner, and the fact that the beach is so close I can taste it. A few of my favorite things: Ice hockey, new music that gets the party going, old classic rock and bay area crap rap, the 1990's, a nice home cooked meal, a nice meal in little italy, walking out into the sun on a beautiful day in San Diego, walking home with a slight sunburn (jk WEAR SUNSCREEN!), bike ride, hiking, napping in the sand, running, ice hockey (yes it needs to be mentioned twice). If you're curious about web design, ice hockey, the law of the land, or how survive on a desert island without water or food shoot me a quick note...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any