(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Diego, California

Lost in La Mancha

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing cards




Wine tasting

in his own words...

Ah yes. About me. Although not evident here, I am extremely witty and insighful. I have outgrown any type of drama or people who are full of drama. I just enjoy the company of those with whom I vibe well and are basically chill and balanced. Beyond that I am looking for a femme fatale, a fellow co-conspirator to get into mischief with. I am attracted to a wry smile and a spark in the eyes. I have a very dry, absurdist sense of humor and I do love to laugh. I love sharp women that can make me laugh as well...again it gets to the vibing thing. If we vibe well, we'll banter back & forth like a Preston Sturges movie. I've seen it; it's a brilliant thing to behold. It makes me better and it makes you happy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any