(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | San Diego, California

'Ms. Perfect-for-me', would you please step forward?!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »






Performing arts




in his own words...

You: Don't have to be perfect- I actually prefer quirky imperfections. But I want to find you: attractive (both inside and out), intelligent, with a great sense of humor, easy going, loyal, unattached and with minimal baggage (we all have some); a good listener, open minded and adventurous, emotionally stable and available, physically fit, in control but not controlling, financially responsible, healthy, sensual, creative, and playful. You must like music, the outdoors, being on the water, laughing and my kids (if it gets to that point). Me: (much harder to talk about and certainly less interesting than you). Hard working. Honest. Respectful. I open car doors. Reasonably intelligent, financially secure and emotionally available. I'm a good communicator and have many of the Gemini qualities. Laid back, sometimes to a fault. I'm very handy and can do just about any type of home improvement. I have a boat but it's too big without you. I'm comfortable in social events and meeting new people, outgoing. A good listener who craves long, substantive talks and a deep sense of connection. I enjoy working out several times a week, a good red wine and imported beer but not hard liquor. I'm passionate about my work, my music and my kids. I want to be passionate about you. I want someone who I can't stop thinking about. Who is in my head like a bad commercial jingle. I heard someone describe what they were looking for as 'best friends on fire'. That sums it up well for me. And I have matches. Winks and e-mail are appreciated. I would appreciate a photo. Hope to talk to you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral