(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


62 | San Diego, California

I'm At a Good Place - Now I'd Like to Share It

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts


in her own words...

Right now I'm happy with my life. I have worked hard to get to this place. I have young granddaughters, a job I enjoy, and a family that is basically healthy. I tend to be shy with new people but will open up and get too talkative once I know them. I'm not an athletic person although I'm working at getting into better shape. I get along with most people and rarely argue (in fact, I probably should more than I do). I hate to cook and live on frozen food most of the time. I laugh easily and have been told my laugh is contagious. I'd like someone who can blend with me and accept me for who I am now. This person must be financially responsible. He should be comfortable with himself. He doesn't have to have the same interests, but we should be able to share our interests and accept the other. He also should be comfortable with quiet nights at home with no special plans. There are times I need to get away from everyone and just hang out quietly. I want to continue to travel. Since my daughters moved out I've been able to take some wonderful vacations. He should like to travel comfortably as well - in hotels, sightseeing, etc. Of course I'm looking for the perfect man )I read too many romance novels). I also am a realist - there's no such thing as the perfect man or woman, thank goodness. So I'm looking for someone who feels right for me. Is that you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college