(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | San Diego, California

Planes, Trains and Automobiles: exploring the world one croissant at a time.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out






Wine tasting

in her own words...

Kooky warm-hearted woman seeks kooky warm hearted man. Object: spending a life together filled with laughter, music, friends, great food, film and television, and traveling the world. Greece, Morroco and Turkey are next on my travel hit list. You: intelligent, funny, kind, well employed, genuine, great conversationalist. Me: same. I have been on since mid January 2013...anyone else have a new year's resolution to meet the love of your life? I'm looking for a man who's a keeper for life - players please move along. I want a man who is kind, smart, healthy, comfortable with himself, a bit irreverent, articulate and a good conversationalist. A man who knows how to laugh and have a wonderful time, and is able to love deeply, monogamously and passionately. I'm looking for a man who makes good decisions and does not brag, can laugh at himself, is respectful of others, and who shares my passion for exploring the world. I own a home in east county San Diego, and have lived in San Diego most of my life. I was raised in Australia by a loving family. I have a wonderful son and his girlfriend here in town, and a daughter (stepdaughter technically) and her family - my grand children - on the East coast. I treasure my family. I've worked as an administrator in higher education for the past 10 years, and plan to retire in 10 years. My idea of a perfect evening is making a terrific dinner for my son, his girlfriend my exchange students and friends, and sitting around laughing afterwards. I've been known to bust out some games. I like to go out a couple of times a week - for meeting friends for a drink, movies, flamenco, or having dinner. I love a balance of being alone and being with friends/family. I LIVE to travel and I'm at my happiest when planning a trip. I love our beautiful, natural world - a hike in the mountains, a brisk walk at the beach, and I'm crazy about meteor showers.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 61
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral