(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

"Kind words are short and easy to speak but their echoes are truly endless."

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards



in her own words...

One of the most attractive things to me is a man who is genuinely kind. I try to laugh things off. Life shouldn't be taken too seriously. Truthfully, I laugh A LOT. Not the snorting kind (not denying that I've haven't ever accidentally snorted) but the smile-big-and-enjoy-life kind of laugh. There are a lot of funny things if you really take time to look around. :) I love a good conversation. I find people fascinating. I love to listen and observe without making judgments/opinions. I think life is too complex to view things in black and white. I'm passionate about travel and being open to other cultures. I especially love being outdoors. I love my family and stay in close contact with them. One of my favorite things to do is to look at the moon and stars. "The purpose of life is to listen-- to yourself, to your neighbor, to your world, and to God and, when the time comes, to respond in as helpful as way as you can find...from within and without." -Mr. Rogers (I always love a good quote.)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any