PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Vrodchica21

44 | San Diego, California

Everything happens for a reason....

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • It is important to respect authority
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

About me... first of all, this is all very new to me, I am a rookie! I am a 40 year old woman, blessed with 3 amazing children who I adore and have been raising these past 14 years. I have been very fortunate to be so busy with my kiddos, but as time has passed they are older now, leaving me with more and more time for me…so here I am, trying something new that I truly never imagined doing! I love to laugh! If you have a great sense of humor, you already have my attention! I enjoy doing many things, and I am always open to try a new adventure. I play soccer and softball a couple nights a week for fun, I love to play sports, but also enjoy watching them too. I am a true San Diego fan, I know, there isn’t a whole lot of them but I still have hope. I can enjoy a great night out dancing, a sports bar/event, a movie, outdoor activities, as well as quality time at home alone or with friends and family, I would say that I definitely make the best of anywhere I may go or be. I am a very family oriented woman and very lucky to be surrounded by wonderful friends and family. I truly admire and appreciate those close to me. I love and enjoy music, both English and Spanish, what I listen to depends on my mood or what I am doing. I am a caring, kind, fun, outgoing, open minded woman for starters, if you are interested and want to know more...feel free to ask. I am looking for someone who will compliment my life, who makes me smile and laugh day in and day out. I am not looking for perfection, but I do know what I want, and hope to find that special man who will be perfect for me, and I hope to be perfect for him. Someone who wishes to have a best friend to share the good, and at times maybe the not so good, among other things… I would love to meet someone who shares some of the same values as I do and get to know each one another and see where it all goes from there. If you are a positive, fun, loving kinda guy and would like to meet, let’s start with hell

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any