(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Diego, California

You never play enough volleyball nor get tired of the sun !

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi. I am a very health dedicated men, playing as much sports as possible and wish I will be able to do so for the rest of my life. Volleyball, hiking, rock climbing, racquetball, tennis, pen spinning : I'm giving my first try on an online dating website, being too busy playing volleyball on the week ends at the moment. I like traveling, learning about other cultures, other languages. I recently graduated but I think that we should never stop learning in life. I am looking for someone with who to share sports activities, and relaxing activities, such as simply hanging out, reading or talking over a cup of coffee. I am usually pretty busy but always ready to make exceptions for someone special. Come and join me for playing sports, or just to grab dinner !

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 22
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any