(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


67 | San Diego, California

ADIP-Another day in paradise

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

About Me: Every day I wake up thrilled that I get paid to do the thing I love....flying airplanes for a living. So what do I do when I am not up in the "silver cigar?" I love to set out on a challenging run and "kick a little asphalt." Although I don't have my own cooking show, I can push my imagination to the limits on a new recipe and on the occasion that it doesn't work out well, that's when you ad lib and order Papa Johns. Movies?...anything with Morgan Freeman in it, is worth the high price at the Marquee. Like life, I'm full of surprises and because of my ballet training, I can still do the splits! Hmm, I wonder if I can put that on a resume? About you: You are the kind of man that is somewhere between a thrill seeker and a couch potato. Because you realize life's an adventure, you'll fly at the last minute to Honolulu to spend 18hours celebrating New Years Eve with me. You have the NFL schedule down to a science and won't mind helping me root for my team, even though they may not be your favorite. Most of all , you are ready to close your eyes, point at a map and take advantage of my travel perks, but that doesn't mean you're not at peace with where you are and who you are. Of course, you also know that finding that good chemistry through mutual trust and friendship adds a whole new dimension to life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral