(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Diego, California

Hoping the find that right woman

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am very empathetic
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts



in his own words...

I'm a very open minded person,with a positive attitude,an easy man to get a long with, i love to live my life,and i love my family and friends very much .I'm very outgoing and friendly, i love to smile and love to have fun,I love anything that has to do with the outdoors. I'm very respectful towards others and expect the same in return.I love to listen to music,enjoys going to the movies and chilling with friends I'm very friendly intelligent,caring and u can lean on me when your in need of a friend,i love to help people the best way possible. I'm not boring and always fun to be around, i cherish my friends as much as they cherish me...The type of woman I'm looking for would be honest, faithful, intelligent, and reliable, a woman that is understanding and compassionate one willing to give as well as receive, a woman that is willing to talk and work out problems together...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any