(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Diego, California

Looking for real this time...

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards




in his own words...

I'm finally looking at getting back to the dating scene again and am really looking for that special connection. Ive had that feeling a couple times before so I know what I'm looking for now and its a matter of knowing the right person now. What about me you say? Well, that's a great question...I'm glad you asked. I'm rather eclectic so someone date has to be understand my eccentricities. I'm a geek. I like computers and technology and have tons of Macs and PC stuff to play with.Part of my work is as a professional Medical Photographer/Videographer so my work can be rather graphic. The other part is I am a medic in the military for now but will be getting out and going to school for nursing. My job suits me very well because I have always felt it combines all of my strengths. I'm a caring, outgoing, sensitive guy that has to be highly technical in very creative ways. However, I am multifaceted and enjoy a vast rang of hobbies and interests ranging from antidisestablishmentarianism to zebras. I really just enjoy people and being social. I'm not exactly the life of the party but Ive got a few skillz up my sleeve. I grew up southern and am very respectful and tolerant of others but am also outspoken enough to get my point across. I The biggest thing is that I am incredibly open-minded and have many non-traditional hobbies and interests as well. While I am no Sith Lord, I do like to play on the dark side from time to time. However, I am quite normal and unassuming so I am just fine in normal situations as well. The bottom line is that as long as you are adventurous and open-minded and can accept me for who I am and not just what I can provide....we should get along famously.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral