(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

Looking for my best friend & soul mate.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very empathetic
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in her own words...

I am separated at the time from my husband with divorce occuring in the near future. I have a one child. I completed my bachelors degree in biology. I am Pre-med currently applying to different medical schools around the U.S. I was in a long term relationship with no hurry to get into another one. However, I will not turn down the idea of true love and ultimate happines. Just looking for a friend to start out and if it blossoms into something bigger that would be great. I would like to find someone who loves kids and shares the same interests that I have and that we can both bring out the best in each other. I am still dealing with my husband right now so its kind of tough to write a well thought out essay wasn't really expecting to do this part. So this is all that I have at the moment. Just wanna be in love and crazy happy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Middle Eastern

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral