(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California


She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out




Wine tasting


in her own words...

Cali born, grew up in STL (think Nelly), and came back to Cali for college at UCSB. Spent my junior year abroad in Madrid, Spain. I graduated in December 2004. Worked in Irvine for almost 3 years; now I am living in San Diego. I love just hanging out with friends, whether it b sitting at home watching tv, going to a cafe to people watch, going to the movies, or just having a nice talk - it's all good. I am laid back, somewhat shy, but a loyal friend. I am not into anything fake, I respect those who r truthful, as long as it doesn't sting too much. I am the girl who's got the windows down, music up pullin up into the 'burbs and of course, singing REALLY loud to the music.The way to my heart is thru my stomach. I consider myself somewhat of a foodie; I will try most anything. Traveling is a major part of who I am. I've been trying to do 1-2 big trips a year. I've almost always traveled on my own, but I hope to find someone to have as a travel partner. I am looking for loyal, trustworthy, nice, respectful, fun, know how to have fun even if all they have is a cardboard box, must be a fan of SNL (and most comedy), and likes to play volleyball!! ahha, I love the game, it makes me so happy! understand that I am independent. But, if he wants to keep me, he must put in the effort. I want him to b self-sufficient, loving, romantic, and show me things I've never seen, open my mind to new ideas and be extremely patient.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral