PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Miles

26 | San Diego, California

Hye guys, how is it going?

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am 6'2 167 pounds. I grew up in a big city then moved to a small town. But I guess I must have liked the big city since I am currently living in San DIego. I like to try new things. I have to go sky diving before I die. I also enjoy going to the movies, being outdoors, staying and just relaxing. I also want to learn how to surf this year. I eventually want to go to school either for Acting, or psychology. I am interested in a guy that has a good head on his shoulders, knows what he wants in life and isnt afraid to go and get it. Because I would support him in his dream, but I would need the support in return to pursue my dreams. I am looking to find a guy who wants to settle day one day and have children and a big family. I am looking for a guy who wants to travel, see the world experience new things and keeps things fresh between us. Looking for a guy who is proud to bring me to meet his family and friends, and inst afraid of a little PDA. Looking for the one basically, I know that sounds cheesy, but that is ultimatly what I am looking for.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any