(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Diego, California

i am looking for the right man in my life..

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 1 interest


in her own words...

Understanding, kind and simple woman with good things and deeds. A very hardworking and motivated person to deal with things. A respectful person who gets to respects others. I have this being courteous character and that I am willing to obey rules and regulations as long as its the right and effective one. Also, in terms of relationship, I believe I am honest, sincere and thoughtful. At this stage of my life, I want to find the man whom I can share the rest of my life with. I am searching for the guy who possess the heart and mind to understand, care and respect other people. Someone who is true and sincere in a relationship. A man who is looking for lifetime partnership and not only for temporary tourist assistant or just for fun. I want to meet a serious man who knows how to care the heart of a woman. Most importantly, someone who is ready to take the challenge of being committed to only one woman.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any