(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | San Diego, California

Let's laugh and explore together

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Wine tasting

in her own words...

Growing up and being educated in Europe, I traveled the world for work (pharma and Biotech) and fun for over 10 years. 9 years ago I moved across the ocean and settled in San Diego. The outdoors lifestyle is very attractive and hiking with friends and my dog is a favorite activity of mine during week ends. If you like to eat, well I Iove to cook (healthy fresh ingredients, mostly mediterranian style and traditional home cooking upon request). It is creative and relaxing and even more fun if you prepare a special meal together. I was physically active all my life, even an athlete in my teens and twenties (volley ball, I was the setter). I like to think I still have that team spirit and apply it at work and it is helpful in relationships too. About a year ago I was volonteered to coach underprivileged teens. It is great fun to see them growing in their achievements and detect talents they didn't think they had. I found some new talents too in that process! What am I looking for in a partner? Important to me is a certain level of education. Integrity and tolerance I value highly. If you are tall, well traveled and like animals esp. dogs that is definitely a plus! I am very attracted to natural leaders with a sense of understatement and humility. Although being very selective like everybody else on this site, I never try to make a judgement by pictures and written stories only. Yes, there could be instant chemistry, but that does not necessarily mean it will work out in the longterm. However, a certain physical attractiveness is not unimportant.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral