(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Diego, California

Looking for someone to laugh with

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out








Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm Prior Military with an accounting degree. I have been single for 7 years and ready to settle down. I'm looking to meet someone who is kind and loving. I'm also looking for a long term relationship. I like to travel and try new things. I'm new to San Diego coming from Las Vegas. This is a beautiful city and would love to have someone to enjoy it with. A great date ranges from a football game to a nice walk on the beach, and anytihng else we can come up with. I'm easy to get along with and i have old school manners. If i'm on your arm i will act like a lady at all times and make you proud to have me there.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any