(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | San Diego, California

True love is possible only with real understanding (-Thich Nhat Hanh).

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards





Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am a warm and positive person, who is open-minded and courageous, and believes that life should be lived fully and with meaning. I am in better shape--physically, mentally and spiritually--now than ever before in my life. I take good care of myself by eating well, exercising regularly and surrounding myself with caring and supportive people. I love diversity--in people, food, activities--and enjoy exploring different cultures. Through my work and my personal life, I have come to know people from around the world and love exploring our similarities as well as differences. I love traveling, and have been to Asia, Europe, Central America and across the US. I want a man who is similarly open-minded and who has a good heart, is smart, adventurous, and knows how to respect and cherish a woman. I am fairly youthful in appearance and demeanor and love to laugh and enjoy the present moment. I'm also well educated, love deep conversations, and am passionate about social justice. I would like my partner to be someone I can really talk to, who is a thinker, a good listener, and has a thirst for learning and experiencing new things. I feel very fortunate to have found a career that fulfills me and through which I can help others. I have two terrific kids who are the greatest blessings of my life. I'm also blessed with a loving and supportive family and network of friends (can't live without my amigas). I am a well-grounded, optimistic, and appreciative person. The only thing missing is a true partner with whom I can share all that is me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral