(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

human being

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 22 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Wine tasting



in her own words...

I've just returned to San Diego after finishing grad school and am starting a new chapter in my life. Friends describe me as wholesome, genuine, kind, upright, trustworthy, intellectual, cerebral, introspective, passionate, driven and ambitious. The Myers-Briggs describes me as an INTJ... Preferring simplicity and a more traditional and conservative nature in my personal life, I also can appreciate extroverts and active, social people from all walks of life; in fact I think they give an interesting balance. My previous international work and living abroad for a couple years also gave me a global perspective and open mind, and I have many friends from different backgrounds and cultures. I enjoy the outdoors, team sports, running, hiking, natural beauty, quiet places, books, art, design, pursuing spirituality and self improvement, seeing new places, getting to know people. An anthropologist at heart, I heard about evolutionary psychologist Helen Fisher's site here, so decided to give it a look even though I don't really know if dating this way works. I'd like an intellectual, spiritual, emotional, physical equal for a true partnership...a best friend, confidant, loyal partner to navigate a lifetime together with. Looking for a strong, capable man who is passionate about his calling in life, is reliable, trustworthy, can stand on his own, and who possesses an orientation toward taking care of others. Even if we don't have a romantic connection, I am open to making new friends and outdoor activity partners in the area too :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral