(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | San Diego, California

I am friendly, open-minded, honest and rather nerdy. Let me put it this way, I'd rather own a tardis than a car.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 22 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

When I first meet new people I can be shy, but after a while I let my goofy side out. I really am a silly person my idea of a good time is either dressing up and going for a drink with friends OR staying in and watching British comedies/dramas. I am currently studying theatre and I perform from time to time. I am hoping to transfer to a University by the end of this year. I also sing, often. I work part time as a secretary in a dialysis clinic while it pays good I definitely dont want to be there forever. In my spare time I like to read, write and paint. I also love hiking, running and yoga! The end of last year I began to be more physically active and I hope to continue with that this year. If there anything you would like to know just ask. I am an honest and open person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree