PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Laura

38 | San Diego, California

Funny, passionate and loyal, looking for the same in a man

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

Adventurous Yogi looking for someone to spend some time with. Recently back in school studying food science with the goal of becoming a dietician. Health and eating nutritious are important to me and taking care of myself and loved ones.Yoga is a very important part of my life and I strive to share it with others. I enjoy a night on the town for dinner and drinks as much as I enjoy cooking a delicious and healthy dinner at home. I don't really watch much TV but love to watch movies. Traveling is my passion, can't wait to do more of it in the future. At the same time I love my hometown, San Diego and love spending time exploring all of the amazing things it has to offer. Walks on the beach and going to the zoo are some favorite past times, as well as exploring different parts of the city. I'm a bit shy initially but once I feel comfortable with someone I am very direct and honest. My friends would describe me as laid back, funny,loyal, passionate and brutally honest. I appreciate sarcasm and appreciate a guy who can make me laugh and who will laugh at me. I am a realist who tries to put a positive spin on things. Looking for someone who is honest with themselves and with others and who has a passion for life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any