PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Brad

47 | San Diego, California

I'm the tall guy you saw in the grocery store that smiled at you and you smiled back...why didn't we make the connection then?

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Photography

in his own words...

For the 10,000 foot view of me, i am into living happy, joyous and free.I love watching the sunset every night. I ski. i hike. i run, but only when chased, i skip. i fall. I cook. i am a jack of all trades, a healer, a good listener, i'm great with kids, i am patient, i am an eagle scout, I'll mow your lawn, paint your house, repair most of your major appliances, i do the laundry and take the trash out, i'll rub your feet and listen to you when you have a bad day. I love standing outdoors in a thunderstorm. i call my parents once a week. I have lived in NYC, LA, NJ, NE, FL, WY, Germany there.and even in a loft in a barn. i love cats and horses.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any