(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

Live every day to the fullest

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



in her own words...

I am a big kid at heart and love to do fun activities that keep my big heart young :) I love to go and explore areas like Point Loma, Balboa Park, or hike in Mission Trails. I recently went kayaking and it was so fun! I am hoping to get out to do some whale watching this year (is it even whale watching season??) I enjoy finding the beauty life has to offer....that can be in splashing in puddles after a rain, dancing to my favorite song, or seeing a tarantula and staring in fear/excitement. I am always down for a new adventure and enjoy living my life like that. My family and friends mean the world to me. I have a very small family and they all live close, so I get to spend a lot of time with them. My favorite times with family and friends are those times when you are all comfy on the couch chatting about the fun times you've shared and laughing about the silly adventures you have gotten into! I am looking for someone who enjoys life and has a positive outlook. I love to laugh, so if you can get me giggling (or snorting if you are really funny) its a plus!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any