(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Diego, California

Looking for the right woman

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »




Dining out







in his own words...

23 years old from Florida. I like to challenge myself both physically and intellectually and I like that same quality in a partner. My favorite things are seeing new and exotic places, experiencing new things, and getting my heart rate up. I go after what I want. Honest and loyal to a fault. Sex is good, but by no means everything. We have to get to know each other. Enjoy 70s & 80s movies/music. I know how to treat a woman like a woman and make her feel like one. Always up for a museum, hitting the trails, or just going for a beer. That's all I could think of...   Looking for: A mature woman with no drama. Someone who enjoys the simple things in life such as travel, good food, fine spirits, a sense of adventure, and the outdoors. A sophisticated lady with style and class. Your character and heart are what matters to me. Someone I can talk to, and walk on the beach with or through the forest. If we're going to be together, we have to be in it all the way. I'm looking for raw passion and a connection. Must be affectionate and open-minded. Comfortable for a night on the town or content to stay home and snuggle up on the couch together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any