(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | San Diego, California

Better days just ahead...

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »






Playing Sports



Watching sports


in his own words...

I'm Loving, Honest, Loyal, Caring, Full of integrity. A no drama kind of man who understands that bad things happen to good people and knows that forgiveness can heal your mind, body and spirit. Fun loving, friendly and spontaneous. I like to dance, go to Movies, Concerts, Entertain family, Travel, Listen to good music and enjoy a nice glass of wine. Love to shop and decorate my home. I'm looking for a relationship where we each contribute to our happiness. I'm just a normal man looking to meet a QUALITY woman. Life is an adventure. Laugh, Work hard, Have fun, and enjoy yourself and your friends! I have many interests and am looking for a woman who can share some of these with me. I enjoy traveling, Cooking, and gardening. Cycling, Playing Tennis, long walks, relaxing afternoons… Curling up on the couch to talk or watch a movie or read. I am an intelligent, fun loving man who enjoys spending time with my family. I like cooking dinner with someone special. I am looking for a woman who is intelligent, Caring, Respectful, and honest. A woman who makes me laugh and will laugh with me. I am very active and would really enjoy someone as active as I am. I love to work in the yard and do small projects around the house, which would be fun to share with someone else. I am a lover of Life, Happy, Intelligent, Fun, Spontaneous, and know who I am. I'm adventurous and easy-going rolled into one. Eventually, I hope to find my special someone to share long slow kisses, romantic adventures and a lifetime of slow dances in the kitchen. Life is simply more fun when you have special people around to share it with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any