(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


63 | San Diego, California

Happy Me, Happy You, Happy Together

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



in her own words...

I am an energetic, happy and well-adjusted woman living a relatively good life. I feel blessed. I have two wonderful, adult sons, a nice home, a good job, and great health. No, things are not perfect. I don't have that special man who will make my eyes sparkle and bring a smile to my face when I see him. The simple, quiet life is best, I think. I enjoy doing things with family, home improvement projects, listening to good music, going to concerts, plays, and the beach. Family vacations to Hawaii, Nicaragua, China, South Africa, (you name the next place) are SO much fun! I am looking for a happy, kind and loving man. I'd like someone with a sense of adventure who is ready and willing to laugh. We could have so much fun together, I know it. We could be happy together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral