(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Diego, California

New guy to SoCal looking for an intelligent, confident, witty woman to have a passionate connection with...

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports


in his own words...

Hello! I recently relocated to San Diego from the East Coast, and so far I really like it here! A friend had a great experience on this site and recommended that I join, so here I am... I'm a recently single and unattached guy looking for a woman to spend time with and explore this great city. I'm 6'0", tan skin (I'm half Middle Eastern, half English/Irish/Scottish), 230 lbs. with an athletic build (I played baseball and football in college), and I have black hair and brown eyes. I've never been married and I have no children. I enjoy being active, I play golf regularly, and I have run a few triathlons. I go to the gym regularly, practice yoga, and eat healthy (for the most part, haha). I'm looking to have fun with an outgoing, adventurous, affectionate woman who's open to enjoying life. I'm an optimistic guy who characterizes myself as a "hopeless romantic," I'm a gentleman, and I have an outgoing personality. I'm a very sexual guy who loves to please the woman I'm with, provided she enjoys pleasing me. I'm looking for an intelligent, independent woman who doesn't need to have a man in her life, rather she wants one. I like someone with a witty sense of humor, preferably college-educated (I have an MBA), and financially stable. I am drug and disease free, I'm a non-smoker, and I'm looking for the same. I'm a light social drinker and I don't enjoy going to bars and clubs to meet people - I did that in my early 20's and I no longer have that desire. I don't place as much importance on looks, rather I've found a positive personality and attitude goes a long way and significantly adds to one's attractiveness. If you're a strong, feminine woman looking for a masculine guy who will always treat you with respect, be honest, open, and communicate, I'd look forward to meeting you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral