(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Diego, California

i am looking for the right man in my life....

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 1 interest


in her own words...

I consider myself as a respectful, sincere, kind, understanding, faithful and I love this life that I have now and forever I will be grateful for this blessing. I am very fortunate and blessed with the love from my family and friends, and also this knowledge and job that I have. I am an outgoing person and also I am a music lover. In the movie I saw, there is a statement that life is just too short for sorrows to fill in, so we must live our life happily and enjoy its beauty. If you choose to be with me, I will be with you till the end, to caress and cherish you,and to be your partner in all eternity.I am searching for a man who is open-minded, helpful, sweet, kind, and loving man. A man whom I can trust. Someone whom I can laugh and enjoy with. A man that I can sing, and a man who can give me assurance of safety, protection, and love that will never fade. The importance for me is that he is real and his intention is pure. I am hoping to meet a guy who is willing to fight for love and will stand with it no matter what.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any