(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | San Diego, California

Disneyland Isn’t The Only Place Dreams Come True

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »




Dining out











Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I hope that you are ready for a serious relationship and it's nice if you also have been before in a long-term relationship and know what this like and learned from it, what works and doesn't. Emotional depth is important to me.I enjoy making people feel welcome and special. I enjoy entertaining especially at parties. I grew up with many traditions, and have carried those over into my life…With my strong faith in the future, I truly believe every date and relationship up to now has brought me closer to the one.Family is important to me and my family will always come first.I take my time to smell the roses,appreciate the stars,sunrises and sunsets.Character is worth more than flashiness.My health is A-1,it has to be to keep up with a yard work and the house.I look for the good in most situations and choose to look for the good in others.I know that life involves give and take and that what you seek-is that you must be willing to give and demonstrate yourself.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any