(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


61 | San Diego, California

Looking 4 A Cute, Tated/Pierced Gal!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I am always doing new things
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out




Watching sports



in his own words...

I'm a young looking 56; ex sailor with lot's of tattoo's/piercing's and continually working on my arms...and to further do my chest, back and legs. I don't smoke, drink or do drugs. Never married, no kids and not ever looking for these. Love animals; music/especially hard rock, goth and metal. Movies of a variety; especially horror, vampire and the occult. Football, photgraphy, martial arts, pool, bowling, and jazz and rock concert's. I'm looking for a gal more my speed; into lot's of tat's/piercing's; hard and gothic rock and horror movies. Cool, and very down to earth; and not the rich/stuck up and successful high society ppl that swarm this planet!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Other
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college