(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

Too good to be true...

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in his own words...

Grew up in Chicago. Went to school and earned a Bachelors Degree in Chemistry. Also got a teaching credential and I am currently a substitute teacher for the middle school and high school level. Certified to teach math and all scieneces. In addition to teaching I have a full time job doing drafting. Moved to San Diego about 2 years ago. I love it here. I'm told that I'm funny, smart, good looking, friendly, generous, trustworthy, a little on the shy side until I get to know you and fun to hang out with. I'm easy going and up for anything. I like watching sports. The only one I watch on a regular basis though is football. GO BEARS!!! Still a Chicago fan at heart. Will watch other sports and occasionally go to a baseball game once in awhile. I love listening to music. As far as music is concerned I listen to practically everything, but if I had to pick a favorite genre it would have to be Rock. I enjoy hanging out with friends, going to bars, camping watching movies and t.v, shooting pool (not that great at it but it's fun), playing darts, going bowling, playing bags, playing games (video/pc/phone), playing sports, playing board games, playing card games (Texas hold'em my favorite), going to amusement parks, swimming, and much more. If there is anything else you would like to know feel free to message me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any