(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


24 | San Diego, California

Read me.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always doing new things
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 4 interests



Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

It's hard to describe myself because I want to do everything and anything that i cross in life I live and enjoy life as a college student and a waiter at a retirement home. The way I can describe myself is outgoing once I set my mind to something I will find ways to make it happen. At first I can look mean but once you get to know me you will get surprise what you might find. I love soccer,cooking and watching tv, playing video games, and the most important thing eat :) I'm that type of guys who's family oriented so family is a huge part of my time and life. With that said once I know you, I would most likely introduction you to my family. I love the outdoors I have a big imagination and sometimes it leads me to trouble :). What I'm looking for is a girl whos personality is close or the same as mine the one who doesn't mind staying on a raining day and watch movies all day(if possible). Someone who is drama free. Someone who's them selves. Funny,outgoing,open minded, secure of themselves, loveable. Any questions just ask me :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 20
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college