(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Diego, California

Free spirit with a passion for new adventures.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Enthusiastic and Intriguing I am a highly energetic, positive, fun loving person who is always up for new adventures~I like to try new things when they present themselves, as I see it, You've gotta try anything at least once!:) My friends would describe me as delightfully quirky and always optimistic, full of good energy:) I would say I can be bold and gutsy in some instances and shy and reserved in others:) Sometimes I like to talk a lot:) and sometimes I like to just sit and listen! So...a good balance I would say!:) I'm easy going with an inquisitive nature, and strong family values. In general, I like to keep an open mind, enjoy life and being present in the moment. I feel like I'm placing a "To Go Order" or something here, but...who I'm Looking for is... hmmm, Someone who is self-driven and goal oriented to achieve what it is you want out of life. But also finds the time to relax and just have fun, with a good sense of humor:) Yes, the latter is quite an essential I would say!:) How does one survive through life without one?! :) also with strong family values to trying new things. Oh, and taking care of oneself is important, so someone who does feel the need to at least pay a little attention to physical health (I won't say '"diet and exercise", b/c that sounds contrite or something! but you know what I mean?) There...I think that aughta do it!:)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral