(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Diego, California

Just a quality guy looking for a great woman!

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hello! I am Pete, a kind, thoughtful and amusing English guy, who is versatile, cultured, loyal, hard working, intelligent, can hold intelligent conversations on any subject and can deal with anything from looking after a baby (proud Uncle!) to disposing of spiders and anything else that you might think of ! I am used to all sorts of social occasions, so am very adaptable! I would like to find one special woman who's a hard to find combination of fun, Intelligence, attractiveness, independence, loyalty, empathy, kindness, good sense of humour, passion and a sense of adventure that makes her the one to be with for all time ! Not much to ask! It would be great to have fun dates with a lady with a view to having a very meaningful relationship, so if you are a special woman, probably in her 30's, who takes good care of herself and would ultimately like to find a great partner and make a great home and have a great family too, it would be very nice to hear from you ... I've now reached the age when I would like to make that kind of commitment and I would be a great partner, father and best friend etc. If you think we might get on and possibly have potential, you know what to do! Thanks! Pete

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any