(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | San Diego, California

Life is a game, play it! Can you come out and play?

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

Her 21 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports



in her own words...

Hi, I am very outgoing, friendly. I love to smile and laugh, and I do both frequently. My spirituality and my kids are the most important things in my life. I am looking for someone who will augment me but not complete me. Someone who could be my bestfriend and let me be his. I am very confident and comfortable with who I am as a person and you need to be the same. I'm open, honest, and value integrity. I don' t like drama, clingy, smothering, or head games. I am romantic, passionate, and monogamous and expect the same from anyone I'm with. I am very affectionate and love to cuddle and hold hands. I want to be with someone who satisfies me spiritually,mentally,emotionally, and intellectually. Also being financially secure is a plus. I am comfortable dressed down in jeans, just hanging out, or dressed up for a night out. I like to see a man comfortable either way, but I must say that I think a man in a suit or tux every now and then is oh- so- sexy! Going out or staying in is all good as long as we are doing something together. Let's be friends first and see what happens. Does this sound like you? Let's go out and play!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 61
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral