(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California

Up for some stimulating conversation over dinner. Who's in?

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

What can I tell you about me.... Professional wise I've been in the military ever since graduating high school oh so long ago minus a brief hiatus to go to college. For me to go back to school after so many years was a little tough but I graduated with a bachelors and now working on finishing my masters here in San Diego. I moved to San Diego last year and had to jump right into work so I haven't been able to get out make new friends and explore with this place has to offer. So my new year resolution is to not to miss out on living in San Diego. As for what I'm looking for or expect from this site is to make new acquaintances who become good friends and see what San Diego is all about. Maybe I'll even get lucky and discover that "one" for me. Anyways that's all for now. Guess you will have to contact me for more... What are you waiting for, hit reply now!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any