PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jason

40 | San Diego, California

Eat, Drink, and Be Merry

His 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

In '94, I left Oregon to come to college in California...and I've never left. I love it here! Sun, beaches, mountains, Vegas, all right out my front door. And I take advantage of it ALL. Softball, tennis, basketball, racquetball, flag football... I play with friends & coworkers throughout the year. And concerts... live music in California is the greatest. Matt Nathanson, David Gray, Dave Matthews Band, Brad, The Killers, Pearl Jam, Jason Mraz, and on and on... I'm always ready to jump on the road to see a great show. In what spare time I have, I like to listen to music, go to the gym, read a good book, or just hang out with friends playing pool or watching a game. Whom would I like to date? Well, someone fun. Someone who's as active as I and who's as driven to live every sunny day here to the fullest. She is intelligent and independent, too... We can talk about anything from sports to music to politics to sex and nothing is off-limits. I'm just looking for a friend to share all of these great times. If it turns into something more, then Match did a great job!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any