(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California

I want to love the ocean with someone.

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »







Playing Sports




in her own words...

I don't have a paid subscription, so i can only "communicate" on free events or below.. oceanhugger at me . com I want someone to spend the rest of my life to grow with. I want to always seek new adventures in the world around me, but want my strongest ties to be in a home that I love because the person I love loves being there with me. I want to nurture each others' intellects in gentle ways that encourage us to always seek more. I love to laugh randomly at mundane moments and challenge myself to always learn new life skills through experience. I may feel and act like I love my life to be in a million different places all at once, yet I feel most like myself when I get to put my schedule aside and just relax with friends. I'm the type to scare from horror and thriller commercials and I love to watch any kind of movie that either makes me think about life or forces all thought away by the force of laughter or tears. I live to learn. I cherish my family. I protect my friends. I fight for what I believe in through subtle example. I love to listen. I advocate for the other side to teach myself what I don't understand. I'm slightly over-organized but indulge in occasionally clandestine sloppiness. I enjoy taking care of others as much as I am able. I just want to find someone with whom I can just be.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral