PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Shayla

28 | San Diego, California

If you like piña coladas and getting caught in the rain. If you're not into yoga...if you have half a brain!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

in her own words...

I'm Shayla. I am fairly new to the San Diego area, originally from a small town near Seattle, WA. I am enjoying being down in the sun, and am hoping to meet somebody friendly I can enjoy the city with. I like to watch movies and sports. I am a huge football fan, mostly the Seahawks but I can learn to be a Chargers fan too. I like to go to the beach and actually get in the water, throw a football or frisbee, not just lay out. I would love to learn how to surf...I've tried it a few times and have not successfully stood up yet! I am looking for somebody who is adventerous, doesn't take himself too seriously but has a general life direction. A guy who is chivalrous (not old fashion, but opening doors for women is good!). Somebody who is family orientated, I am very close with my family. And a sports fan is a big plus! Mostly I am looking for a nice, friendly guy, who will explore the city with me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any