(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Diego, California

Let's get something started!

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi! I am looking for someone who is honest and a lot of fun! I am easy going and have a great sense of humor and hope for the same in my partner. I am a native San Diegan and grew up in Poway. I love San Diego and plan on staying here. I have a 10 year old daughter and share custody with her dad. Family and friends are very near and dear to me and am thankful every day I have such great people in my life. I love to go out and have a great time. I ride bikes with my girlfriends to a new place every week. I enjoy going for a hike and exploring new territory. I want a man of good character. Someone who likes to learn and finds the little things can be fun.Someone who likes camping and knows how to bulid a campfire. I am looking for someone to share my love for life and new experiences. I'd like to find someone who likes to travel and to explore what the world has to offer. Someone with ambitions, who knows that living a healthy lifestyle helps you get more out of life. HONESTY and a sense of humor is a MUST! Could it be you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral