(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California

Smiles and Laughs

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »



Dining out


Playing Sports



in her own words...

I was born and raised in NorCal, moved down to San Diego 6 years ago. I love San Diego and I am very active in exploring all there is to do here. It would be great to have someone to come along. I love sports(playing and watching), baseball (go Giants), soccer, snowboarding, wakeboarding. I love camping, shooting, hiking and all that. I like inactive things as well- reading, movies, cooking, Gossip Girl (I watch it every Tuesday night). I like pretty much all types of outdoors activities and am always up for an adventure, if you said lets go skydiving, I’m game. I'm caring, honest, trust worthy, funny, hard working, loving, passionate and confident in who I am and what I have to offer someone. I can be stubborn and opinionated. I do have my dorky side though. I am really sarcastic and I need someone that can handle playful banter.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral