(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Diego, California

Multi-talented and smart with a big sense of humor....

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »








Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

HI. I just moved to San Diego a few months ago and i would like to meet new people. I am well-educated and well-traveled. I have a lot of life experiences and most of them overseas. Anyway, I like to stay healthy but i do indulge once in a while. I like running by the beach. I like watching the sun rise and set. I like watching the moon and the stars. They are really a delight especially when you are in the middle of the Atlantic Ocean where you can clearly see them. I love music and classic cinema. I love photography especially film. I live a simple life and i do not care much about grandeur. I treat every second of my life as if it were my last. I respect other people and i do not judge others. I am kind and caring by nature. I am a unique and talented person worth meeting. I would like to have an intelligent conversation with you. If you wanna meet me then do not hesitate to send me a message.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral